The Seven Seas Of Rhye - Queen - High Voltage (Vinyl, LP)


Megis says:
The Seven Seas Of Rhye: B3: Modern Times Rock 'N Roll: B4: Liar: C1: Now I'm Here: C2: Ogre Battle: C3: Bohemian Rhapsody / Killer Queen / March Of The Black Queen: C4: Brighton Rock: D1: Keep Yourself Alive: D2: Liar: D3: In The Lap Of The Gods: D4: Seven Seas Of Rhye: D5: See What A Fool I've Been: D6: God Save The Queen5/5(5).

Leave a Reply